Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cardiology located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

82 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TAJAMMUL RAZA S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent job
MARLENE W.
Submitted 09/17/21
Comfortable. Professional and caring
ROBERT S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great patient services! Staff members are very helpful and efficient...highly recommend Dr. Aslam.
VANESSA R.
Submitted 09/17/21
Knowledgeable and patient. Allowed me to ask as many questions as I needed.
MIREILLE M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Pleasant and efficient
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 09/16/21
She explained everything clearly and thoroughly.
DONALD G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great!! I always leave with my questions answered and feeling positive!!
ABU C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent service as always.
RUDOLPH O.
Submitted 09/15/21
perfect like aways
LAURA S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Annie was very thorough answered all my questions and gave me her full attention.
JAMES B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very good
JAMES O.
Submitted 09/13/21
He keeps me inform with professional medical care. I trust him.
SARA V.
Submitted 09/13/21
My visits have always been professional. Dr Norman is truly compassionate for his patients and their health.
MARY F.
Submitted 09/13/21
very satisfied that Dr. Norman takes his time in explaining one's situation and patiently takes time to explain
BILLY R.
Submitted 09/12/21
Although the wait was a little long, the staff was great in keeping me informed about what was going on. Dr. Norman is GREAT. Very informative and took the time to ensure we understood everything.
CAROLYN M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Personable. Listens and responds.
BRENDA B.
Submitted 09/10/21
I really like that Dr. Norman is very caring, thorough , and doesn't rush. He spent 30 full minutes listening to my health concerns, asking me questions, explaining my issues in easy to understand detail, and giving me information on treatment options. I know I have finally found the right doctor!
GARY G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Aslam is very thorough and professional and honest with his patients.
JUDITH A.
Submitted 09/10/21
Annie is so sweet and easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable. I feel I’m in great care with her.
JEFFREY J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Same great service and advice as always. Thank you.