Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Cardiology located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHANIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Nice kind explained everything
MARSHALL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
I was very pleased
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr.Aslam… the very best. We are fortunate to have found him and continue to appreciate and benefit from his professional knowledge, experience and every expanding skill to improve and save livex
SUSAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Very kind and attentive.
JANICE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Wonderful!****(
SHIRLEY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Cheerful
SHERAL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Great!!
MARGARET B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Like dr Norman a lot. Very professional and spoke to me like I was a patient and not a number
FLOREED D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Very informative. Doctor explained situation I. Terms I could understand
GREGG E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Showed concern & KNEW WHO I AM AND PAST HISTORY
C D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Norman is great. He listens and works with you to get you heart healthy. He is the kind of doctor you always want. I can’t say enough good about him.
ELIZABETH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Great
RENE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent
RANDALL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professional
LAURA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very happy with Dr Norman, exceptional at explaining for me to understand. His full attention was on me and my questions.
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. A gave clear information and took all the time we needed
MELISA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Very professional, staff is very kind and compassionate during procedure, dr aslam takes time to explain all steps of illness and procedure
ALEXANDER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very accommodating to all patients
IDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
It was good