Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardiology, Vascular Specialist/Vein Expert located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
607 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 607 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RENE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Brandon is phenomenal. Takes his time answers all your questions and never fell rushed. Amazing.
ARTURO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
My experience this morning was nice and easy
NANCY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Answers questions so I can understand Shows empathy Caring
SHELLY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Brandon is knowledgeable, caring, and thorough. He listens and responds to all concerns provides excellent care. I wholeheartedly recommend him!!!
RICHARD P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Very professional and great patient communication skills
NORMA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Ms. Annie is professional and provides excellent responses to any questions you have!
CHARLES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Good NP, seems knowledgeable, good addition to the practice.
PHYLLIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I was impressed with how thorough Dr Aslam was to check into any issues I am having. The staff was extremely courteous and professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
DONNA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Attentive and considerate staff and Dr Aslam. Puts me at ease every time.
DAVID L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
He kept me in good shape, hope to live to 103. He said that was good goal! I agree
JONATHAN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Norman was not only knowledgeable, but also took the time to address all my questions and concerns. The staff is always friendly and efficient.
ESMAEIL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
I am grateful for your services and definitely will recommend this group of great people to anyone who needs your services .
SANDRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
As always Annie Ma was professional yet friendly and engaging. She is so knowledgeable and experienced, & I appreciate her willingness to listen to my concerns. I recommend Mrs Ma and all the staff at HNWHC.
LINDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr. An is a very pleasant person. She is patient and kind. If you have concerns she will address them immediately and give you an answer. Over all she is very good and conscious with her job.
CARMEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Wait time was short. I was in on my set time. Everybody is so nice. Dr Malik is great.
KAREN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Brandon was great.
MELODY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Everyone was very courteous and everything went very well.
ANDRE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Doctor Brandon Rhodes, is an awesome DOCTOR. He takes the time to listen, and answer any questions you may have. Work with you to figure out what is best for your HEALTH! He has help me TREMENDOUSLY! I AND MY WIFE THANKS HIM!!
DEBORAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
I love this doctor and his staff. You can tell a lot about a doctor is how the staff is. His staff was awesome. So is he. Five stars all around.
SUZANNE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Very nice staff and drs are just so nice.