Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardiology, Vascular Specialist/Vein Expert located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
598 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 598 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARET F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Excellent Dr. explains everything to you. Staff very friendly
SCOTT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Great , caring doctors and nurses! Highly recommend!
BRENDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Aslam is brilliant, kind and genuinely invested in his patients recovery. He always has a smile and encourages me to be patient and give the medication time to work, often months. I KNOW I’m with the best of the best! Thank you, Dr A!
JOYCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Very satisfying. Everything from registration thru nurse was great. Nothing new with Brandon same patient,professional attitude. Never in a hurry, listens attentively, explains his findings, just makes me feel cared for.
MARIAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
One word,Wonderful.
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Very good!
RALPH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Northwest Heart Center is run like a well oiled machine. Everyone seemed very efficient at their jobs. Everyone was kind and very polite , which is hard to find in the medical field these days. Dr. Aslam is a kind man and he explained everything for my procedures. He also listened to my questions . I did not feel rushed like I do at many doctors offices. Glad I was referred to Dr Aslam .
GLENN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
He was warm and caring. Took time to explain test results.
IRMGARD V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Like always I had great service
BEVERLY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
There was no rush, took time to talk and explain anything I had a question about and seemed genuinely interested in me and my life and home experiences including family, pets and just day to day living. Really puts you at ease.
HEATHER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I just moved to Tomball and had appt with Dr Aslam . I get anxious and nervous but my whole experience was so good. His nursing were professional and knowledgeable. Dr was great. He is thorough but patient with you. If you want a good Cardiologist then he is the one.
RENE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Brandon is phenomenal. Takes his time answers all your questions and never fell rushed. Amazing.
ARTURO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
My experience this morning was nice and easy
NANCY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Answers questions so I can understand Shows empathy Caring
SHELLY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Brandon is knowledgeable, caring, and thorough. He listens and responds to all concerns provides excellent care. I wholeheartedly recommend him!!!
RICHARD P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Very professional and great patient communication skills
NORMA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Ms. Annie is professional and provides excellent responses to any questions you have!
CHARLES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Good NP, seems knowledgeable, good addition to the practice.
PHYLLIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I was impressed with how thorough Dr Aslam was to check into any issues I am having. The staff was extremely courteous and professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
DONNA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Attentive and considerate staff and Dr Aslam. Puts me at ease every time.