Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cardiology located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

120 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BILLY M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent provider service and great staff
LARRY K.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 08/19/21
Brandon is awesome and so kind and caring.
SARA T.
Submitted 08/19/21
This is the best cardiologist I have ever been to. Dr Aslam really cares about his patients. 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
NIGEL P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Sixteen years ago, this gentle man saved my life, without doubt he is one of the best cardiologists in Metro-Houston, loved by his patients, and revered by his colleagues.
DENNIS R.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great
CLARK M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr.Aslam came into my life as a blessing in a time of need. Helping me far beyond my expectations or his obligations. I feel I am in good hands with him.
DEBRA S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very pleased! From the check in thru the check out. Very informative and cordial.
STANLEY S.
Submitted 08/17/21
We were very please! From our check- in to our check out. Very thorough with the explanation of everything.
WILLIAM F.
Submitted 08/16/21
Exam and explanation was very well done. Took time to cover everything necessary
RENE L.
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent
ROBERT C.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very informative and helpful
RENE L.
Submitted 08/13/21
All excellent
JERRY F.
Submitted 08/13/21
The hospital staff was friendly and courteous every step of way . From checking in to my discharge, they were great ..
MADHAT A.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great Doctor and perfect caring stuff…
LISA G.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great Dr
JOHN C.
Submitted 08/12/21
All personnel that I can in contact during my visit were very professional and provided answers to all of my questions.
DONNA B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Brandon is a Caring Doctor and knows his ptofession well. I love to go see him. He takes time with his patients and listens to them. I would highly refer him to someone.
OCIE M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great
GARY O.
Submitted 08/11/21
Extremely professional and very informative.