Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardiology, Vascular Specialist/Vein Expert located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
598 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 598 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
My husband and I liked that everyone was very attentive and helpful. We will certainly recommend Dr. Aslam.
STEVEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Dr Aslam always takes his time talking to me and explaining very well my condition and what we need to be focusing on every year.
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Like always. The best
STEPHANIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
All staff and Dr.Aslam are caring, knowlegeable, and take their t8me with each patient. Always willing to answer all of your questions. I highly recommend this practice!
PATRICK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
All went well. The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Ma is great.
KING M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Excellent doctor knowledgeable patient can not say enough...
JUDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Professional.
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Brandon provides excellent care. He takes the time to carefully listen & is well informed on my medical issues. I strongly recommend him & NW Houston Heart Center!
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Aslam and his staff are fabulous. On time appointments, and service is unparalleled.
James C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
My meeting with the doctor today was great.
ROY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Brandon is very good
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Great group of caring Professionals
LORRAINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Always professional, attentive and informative to their patients.
Randy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Top notch. Great dr. Takes time with patients.
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Happy with my journey with them .
Paula A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
I have a top notch cardiologist with Dr Aslam (after trying 2 others in Tomball & Cypress). I remembered that my friend was a recent new patient of his, & I had brought my 80+ y o parents to him 15 years ago. Dr Aslam makes an outstanding impression from the start. Plus his entire staff are equally knowledgeable & caring throughout diagnostic testing & results.
CULLEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Excellent
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Excellent as usual!
ROY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Ms. Ma was friendly as always. She explained my results of my bloodwork & was attentive to my questions.
JOYCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Seamless,professional, informative, all questions answered to my satisfaction.