Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Cardiology located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Mr. Rhodes is a great communicator. Always very attentive and thorough.
TIMOTHY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
He talks to me and let's me know what my tests show and explains it were I can understand
HAROLD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Always a pleasant and professional staff that listens and doesn’t rush
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
As always, Brandon listened to my problems, discussed options for my care, and scheduled ultra sound tests for my carotid and heart valve. We also discussed medication options for my high cholesterol, and the effect Rosuvastatin was having on my kidneys.
MAX R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
It was prompt and professional.
EDWARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Got in on time minimal paperwork
SHIRLEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Well cared for. Follow ups to make sure all is good. Answers questions understandably. Dr requested name of product used to camouflage veins on legs. It’s called Westmore beauty purchased on line. Excellent product.
DIANA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone is very nice, thorough, and professional.
RONALD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Very prompt and thorough. Plus, everyone was very kind.
ROY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Good
EMRIC Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
It was very easy and knowledgeable
NANCY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Adnan is professional, easy to talk with, very thorough & cares for his patients
LOUIS B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Was seen at my appointment time and staff was very helpful and polite.
VERNON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Yes very professional
DEBORAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Early appointment and only waited 10 minutes to see Brandon. Checkin and check out prosses also handled quickly. Thanks!
JOANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
The best medical care you can find.
LUCIO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Good atention
JACQUELYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
She is very professional.she asked questions about my blood pressure medications and how I feel overall
DAVID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
He is good!
LINDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
I have been a patient of NWHHC for approximately 10 years. I have always had wonderful service from my doctors there. I have confidence in their ability to treat any kind of heart condition.