Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Cardiology located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

291 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 291 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

APRIL S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Easy scheduling and in and out fairly quickly.
HERMAN C.
Submitted 12/15/21
i forgot to remind them i need my losartan
ALICE B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very professional and explained everything where you could understand
JOHN V.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very pleasant environment !!!!
DOUG M.
Submitted 12/06/21
You have always had good hard working employees. But they are almost to hardworking. Maybe slow down a notch and and have a little customer relation’s it will go along way.
JAMES M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Been going here for years Same staff most of the time and that says a lot for a doctors office
DEBBIE M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Love the entire staff Very friendly and knowledgeable
JULIE R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very knowledgeable and provided much feedback. Very thorough. Made me feel at ease with course of treatment.
JACQUELINE B.
Submitted 11/30/21
I have talked to a lot of people here abd they are already seeing someone in your office
Nick D.
Submitted 11/24/21
I have been a patient at this place for longer then most people have work there. The only reason I go is because of Brandon’s is the best but there has been a lot of changes and there needs to be a lot more the front desk is the only problem and it’s not there fault they don’t have the information they need to be able to answer questions billing has made a bunch of Mistakes almost every time I go there they always fix them but there needs to be better Communication or training to help the people that are the first person you see the face of your company because of this I am now looking to change doctors if I ever need anything I will go back to get Brandon‘s opinion because I trust him. I have asked multiple times for somebody in management to contact me the only thing I’ve ever gotten was a text message to fill out the survey hopefully they will get the help they need up front because they are loosing customers because of it
ROBIN S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Always direct, excellent care and interest in what I have to say!
LARRY D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Always good
GARY T.
Submitted 11/19/21
Brandon has always been knowledgeable, courteous and helpful.
ALICE R.
Submitted 11/18/21
Good
MARY R.
Submitted 11/18/21
I am satisfied with my health care and the staff is always kind and concerned about my health
DELORES A.
Submitted 11/17/21
As always, professional care with a personal touch.
BRENDA F.
Submitted 11/16/21
Mi única inconformidad que me molestó es que en su sala de espera no tienen sillas o acientos dobles o sin ante brazos para personas plus size o con alguna discapacidad y tenemos que permanecer de pie
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great
Tommyy P.
Submitted 11/13/21
Excellent result from last visit. Followed advice and felt 100% better. Meds were upgraded and they worked like a charm.
TRAVIS A.
Submitted 11/13/21
Could not ask for a better experience!