Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardiology, Vascular Specialist/Vein Expert located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
590 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Great
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Both my wife and my health has benefited immensely from the years of Dr. Aslam’s treatments. His knowledge of the cardio vascular system and corrective measures for both my wife and I have enhanced our quality of life. We will never go anywhere else as long as Dr.Aslam continues to practice
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr Norman is a fantastic doctor, he listens to all my concerns. I know I’m in good hands with Dr Norman!
MARILYN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Extremely organized and compassionate staff. Friendly and comfortable atmosphere. I highly recommend this practice for any heart issues you may haves
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
My first visit Dr Norman spent time reviewing my history and I felt he had my best interest in mind. Looking forward to having him as my Doctor
CARL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Very nice staff. Like all the doctors
Shapell J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Consistently friendly, knowledgeable, caring, thorough, and concerned staff led by trusted Dr. Aslam. Thank you all for what you do.
BARBARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Prompt and very professional s
TAMMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Dr took the time to answer all my questions.
JENNIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Very nice and not to long to wait.
SALVATORE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Friendly and helpful staff. Doctor Aslam took all the time I needed to answer my questions.
ANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Good
ANN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Great team at this center
MARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Have been a patient for many years and have confidence in the whole staff
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
The best
Miriam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Very honest, concerned, and thorough and willing to explain conditions so that a patient can understand the problem and the solution. Reassuring to his patients.
GEORGE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
they ran late today but doctor did apologize. always great customer service & care.
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Everyone was very nice and helpful
MARISA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Very professional staff. Candy was very patient with me and very professional. Dr Nornan like always explained everything very well. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Pat L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Spent time with me and answered all my questions. Very professional.