Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Cardiology located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Very efficient and through. All of the staff were extremely friendly
SANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent
JOANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
I was well taken care of with material to complete at home. With a return appointment next week for my home work to be annualized
SYLVIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
He is awesome doctor! Very personable and helpful!
KATHY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
The best cardiac care a patient could receive I enjoy my visits with the practitioners and the doctors
HAROLD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Friendly. Not rushed at all. Full explanations given for any questions asked
MARK R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Very friendly nice staff. Love who took Me in . I had told her I Was missing my phone wile she was testing me. Later she must have found my in the lobby and brought it to me. Dr was awesome to. Thank full to be there.
Nancy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very courteous staff. Annie is great. She listens to what your concerns are and works with you. She is very professional. My only complaint is about the new check-in system. For some,myself included, it is cumbersome to work through.
RIKI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Aslem and staff are always so thorough and friendly.
ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Positive experience
BERNICE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Everyone in your office was very friendly and attentive to me. I felt very comfortable during the process. Dr. Norman explained my situation in layman’s language as much as possible and answered my questions as simple as possible as well. There was a lot to comprehend. The written instructions and information to take home were very understandable.
ASHLEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Aslam's office was great. Everyone was kind and they truly listened to my concerns.
CLARISSA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
The entire staff was friendly and professional. Everything was explained in terms that I could understand. I was in and out quickly....but not rushed.
EDGAR D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
super
MARK S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Therapy prescribed had excellent results... Heath status is much improved. That's what medicine is about.
MARGARET R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very professional and attentive to any questions or concerns I might have. I truly feel that my health is in the best hands possible. They are very proactive in addressing any change or new symptoms that I may be experiencing. I always leave their office feeling very confident and appreciative that not only was my voice heard but that I was treated with the utmost caring attitude.
BRADLEY T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Medical activists are positive. Mask requirement needs to go. Government has dropped mandates nationwide as they have been shown to be unconstitutional
JEAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I have never been disappointed in any of my visits at The Houston Heart Center. The only thing I have ever asked any doctor is to be honest with me and treat me for me. As far as I’m concerned, this is being done for me and to me. I can’t ask for anything more.
ARDITH F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I was pleased that Dr. Aslam spent a little more time and answered my questions.
JUDY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Everyone there was very professional and very kind