Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cardiology located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

82 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

OCIE M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great
GARY O.
Submitted 08/11/21
Extremely professional and very informative.
ELLEN S.
Submitted 08/11/21
I love been seen by Brandon, he listens to me and addresses all my concerns.
RONALD K.
Submitted 08/11/21
Compared to other Cardiologist I found Dr. Aslam, M.D. to be very honest and to the point. I think I will trust him.
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 08/09/21
Staff was helpful . meeting with doctor covered all ares of concerns and where we were in treatment. Plan ahead for what we need to do something . medication and walking daily 30 minutes a day to build strength!
ANTHONY M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Our nurse brought us to our exam room in sufficient time, and completed her duties as needed allowing Dr. Norman to arrive pretty quickly. Dr. Norman had a good bed side manner which lightend the room and allowed the appointment to run smoothly and completely. Our future needs and future directions were explained thoroughly and we felt the examine went well.
EZEKIEL P.
Submitted 08/05/21
Awesome very convenient courteous professional people. Looking forward to seeing you soon
RONALD R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Works
ROGER Z.
Submitted 08/05/21
Exceptional service by nurses, techs and doctor
TARA J.
Submitted 08/05/21
Would recommend
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Organized structure and did not need to wait long. Staff generally friendly.
TAMMY LORRAINE R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Love this doctor
SANDRA D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Norman took his time with me and answered all my questions and in a way I can understand... I never feel rushed with him.
SCOTT G.
Submitted 08/04/21
From reception to exit, staff and medical personnel were friendly and professional.
ADRIAN M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great visit ; Quick and thorough.
ROBERT H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great friendly staff.
MICHAEL E.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great Dr. All ways has time to explain things.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Love Dr Aslam very compassionate, caring. Dr Aslam takes his time explaining everything to me
TRACY B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Norman is a fantastic doctor.
PAMELA L.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Roy Norman is very thorough and explains any question you may have with concern. He is trustworthy and I’m so glad my sister recommended me to him.