Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Cardiology located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

269 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAX R.
Submitted 04/26/22
It was prompt and professional.
EDWARD S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Got in on time minimal paperwork
SHIRLEY D.
Submitted 04/21/22
Well cared for. Follow ups to make sure all is good. Answers questions understandably. Dr requested name of product used to camouflage veins on legs. It’s called Westmore beauty purchased on line. Excellent product.
DIANA E.
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone is very nice, thorough, and professional.
RONALD K.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very prompt and thorough. Plus, everyone was very kind.
ROY C.
Submitted 04/10/22
Good
EMRIC Z.
Submitted 04/08/22
It was very easy and knowledgeable
NANCY T.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Adnan is professional, easy to talk with, very thorough & cares for his patients
LOUIS B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Was seen at my appointment time and staff was very helpful and polite.
VERNON M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Yes very professional
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Early appointment and only waited 10 minutes to see Brandon. Checkin and check out prosses also handled quickly. Thanks!
JOANN M.
Submitted 04/01/22
The best medical care you can find.
LUCIO R.
Submitted 03/31/22
Good atention
JACQUELYN H.
Submitted 03/28/22
She is very professional.she asked questions about my blood pressure medications and how I feel overall
DAVID P.
Submitted 03/26/22
He is good!
LINDA K.
Submitted 03/26/22
I have been a patient of NWHHC for approximately 10 years. I have always had wonderful service from my doctors there. I have confidence in their ability to treat any kind of heart condition.
CYNTHIA M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very efficient and through. All of the staff were extremely friendly
SANDRA M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent
JOANN M.
Submitted 03/24/22
I was well taken care of with material to complete at home. With a return appointment next week for my home work to be annualized
SYLVIA K.
Submitted 03/11/22
He is awesome doctor! Very personable and helpful!