Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardiology, Vascular Specialist/Vein Expert located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
607 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 607 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Ms Annie is great. She is so caring. I've seen her several times and she has filled in for Dr Roy Norman when I had a procedure on my legs. She is so excellent.
LINDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Annie is delightful.
RHONDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. Norman listens and takes time to understand his patients’ concerns. He offers suggestions and alternatives. He never makes me feel rushed and I leave feeling much better.
GARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Great
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
I had the best experience at this office. it was easy to set appt, only one week wait. The staff is well trained and Dr. Norman was so knowledgeable, but shared great info, and explained every step of my care. Whoever is the office manager, well done!!!
BARNEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Very happy
Birgit F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
It’s a little early to leave a review after the very first visit. But I feel in very competent hands and fully trust Dr Norman. He took a lot of time for my concerns and questions and looked thoroughly into my bloodwork and I feel he works with an holistic approach. Will update after all my tests are done.
LINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
She is very thoughtful and coveted all my bloodwork!
PAULINE Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very professional and very helpful! Thank you
ALLEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very impressed for a first visit.
GAILAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Annie is very easy to talk. Always answers any questions I might have and seems to genuinely care for the patients.
LUIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
I’ve seen Annie for about three or four years and her medical experience and professional attention to details of my over all Health have been excellent. She is also very personable and kind.
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Get checked in right away- don’t have to wait long to be seen; feel very confident in Kevin & Dr. Norman. Dr. Norman takes his time with you (which I REALLY appreciate!), gives lots of information about your case and keeps asking if I have any questions
JOYCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Mr. Rhodes is a professional, caring, knowledgeable NP . He has never rushed thru our appointment, he listens carefully, responds in a knowledgeable manner. Mr Rhodes has taken care of me for several years and I'm completely satisfied
CARRIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I’m very happy with my experience with the staff and Alyssa, I get reminder’s and when I arrive I check in and within minutes I’m seen. Not having to wait forever is great, they are aware my time is valuable and I truly appreciate that….
DAYLE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Best caring Doctor!
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Very thorough analysis and explanations.
CHRISTOPHER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Very comfortable and always explained in sample terms. I rather come here than my family doctor.
WALTER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
The Doctors and nurses at Houston Heart Center are always so friendly and professional, they make managing my medical needs so easy. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a heart specialist.
GEORGE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Great Staff!