Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Cardiology located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
306 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONALD A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very friendly and professional
BILLY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Knowledgeable. Focused. To the point. Last visit, she explained the device provided - to force excess fluids from my lower legs. Tried it this week, worked fine. New tech - Chad. Friendly and thorough. Keeper.
GLEN D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Was a little crowded in waiting room but still in and out in a reasonable time.
TAMMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very nice Dr and staff. They answered all my questions. I really feel cared about at this office
VIRGINIA (GALE) W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Please exceptional, knowledgeable, thoughtful
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Was very impressed by the whole visit. Very good staff. Dr. Norman was very nice and really listened. I’ve had a lot of heart problems and he took his time to really understand my issues.
MAE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Very pleasant and easy to talk to.
JEANETTE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Great doctor
Dean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Since my heart attack about 10 years ago I have been working with this team of professionals for ongoing care and not one time have I been disappointed with the services I have received. The staff and equipment are all TOP NOTCH in my book :)
SPENCER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Thank you Mr. Brandon Rhodes,NP. I enjoyed our visit.
MARGARET E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Great
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
El me explica lo que pregunto
INTHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Everyone was very nice and also very helpful
HENRIETTA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
From the front desk to the medical providers, you will get personalized attention.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
On time- appt same day.
JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Norman is the best. Very comfortable with him. Great bedside manner and personality as well as technical expertise.
ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Cordial starting with check in and concluding with check out. Brandon is very informative and well versed as well as pleasant as was the nurse and the front office.
FLORINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Highly recommend, very knowledgeable and efficient.
Florine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Highly recommended
TAMMY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Good place