Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardiology, Vascular Specialist/Vein Expert located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
607 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 607 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLOTTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Mr. Brandon is very easy to talk to and he answers my questions. He doesn't rush my time in the office. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.
PAMELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Courteous and listened to my concerns.
FRANCES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Accommodating and attentive.
CLARENCE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Great NP. Very nice person
Kelly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr Norman was very knowledgeable and explained everything very well.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Great experience
SCOTT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Great healthcare professional. I've been visiting for a couple of years and have always had great experiences. I really like her.
CYNTHIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Brandon is up front and honest, so thankful for him and all the concerns and direction he has given me over the past three or four years. Dr. Aslum picked a winner by bringing him into his family.
JOSEPH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Great, you need to check him out.
ESTELLE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
it was as expected
LORETTA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Gives good explanations that i can understand.
GRETCHEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I would highly recommend!
LONNIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Professional care.
CATHERINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Do a fairly good job of keeping to their schedule. Plenty of staff to talk with if you have questions. Everyone is nice to work with...a good team!
THOMAS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr.Ma is a very professional practitioner with a warm heart toward myself her patient. She listens to my concerns well and gives clear instructions to address them as well. I highly recommend Annie Ma PA to anyone needing the help of a qualified professionally trained, by Dr. Aslam, Cardiologist.
MATTHEW T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Nurse Annie is very professional, thorough, always willing to listen and offer her recommendations to receive the best of care they offer.
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Very competent
EVELYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Fell heard and cared for that’s all we would like as patients.
CRAIG K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
The receptionist was friendly and very clear about the forms that need to be filled out. When we got into the room Isaac Tran was very thorough and professional. He was pleasant and gave the impression he cared about my situation. When the doctor came in he greeted me and my wife with a smile. His assistant Mindy was also had a nice disposition.
KAREN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
BRANDON takes as much time as you need and explains everything