Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Cardiology located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

269 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANICE K.
Submitted 06/01/22
Wonderful!****(
SHIRLEY J.
Submitted 05/25/22
Cheerful
SHERAL N.
Submitted 05/21/22
Great!!
MARGARET B.
Submitted 05/21/22
Like dr Norman a lot. Very professional and spoke to me like I was a patient and not a number
FLOREED D.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very informative. Doctor explained situation I. Terms I could understand
GREGG E.
Submitted 05/20/22
JOHN C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Showed concern & KNEW WHO I AM AND PAST HISTORY
C D.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Norman is great. He listens and works with you to get you heart healthy. He is the kind of doctor you always want. I can’t say enough good about him.
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great
RENE L.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent
RANDALL J.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professional
LAURA S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very happy with Dr Norman, exceptional at explaining for me to understand. His full attention was on me and my questions.
MARY B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. A gave clear information and took all the time we needed
MELISA S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very professional, staff is very kind and compassionate during procedure, dr aslam takes time to explain all steps of illness and procedure
ALEXANDER R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very accommodating to all patients
IDA S.
Submitted 05/03/22
It was good
JOSEPH W.
Submitted 04/30/22
Mr. Rhodes is a great communicator. Always very attentive and thorough.
TIMOTHY P.
Submitted 04/29/22
He talks to me and let's me know what my tests show and explains it were I can understand
HAROLD H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Always a pleasant and professional staff that listens and doesn’t rush
ROBERT C.
Submitted 04/27/22
As always, Brandon listened to my problems, discussed options for my care, and scheduled ultra sound tests for my carotid and heart valve. We also discussed medication options for my high cholesterol, and the effect Rosuvastatin was having on my kidneys.