Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cardiology located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

82 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANIE R.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Norman explained everything that I understood what needed to happen next. Very fast and efficient.
LINDA C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Nurse Ana is so nice and always listens. Love her
BILLY M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent provider service and great staff
LARRY K.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 08/19/21
Brandon is awesome and so kind and caring.
SARA T.
Submitted 08/19/21
This is the best cardiologist I have ever been to. Dr Aslam really cares about his patients. 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
NIGEL P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Sixteen years ago, this gentle man saved my life, without doubt he is one of the best cardiologists in Metro-Houston, loved by his patients, and revered by his colleagues.
DENNIS R.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great
CLARK M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr.Aslam came into my life as a blessing in a time of need. Helping me far beyond my expectations or his obligations. I feel I am in good hands with him.
DEBRA S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very pleased! From the check in thru the check out. Very informative and cordial.
STANLEY S.
Submitted 08/17/21
We were very please! From our check- in to our check out. Very thorough with the explanation of everything.
WILLIAM F.
Submitted 08/16/21
Exam and explanation was very well done. Took time to cover everything necessary
RENE L.
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent
ROBERT C.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very informative and helpful
RENE L.
Submitted 08/13/21
All excellent
JERRY F.
Submitted 08/13/21
The hospital staff was friendly and courteous every step of way . From checking in to my discharge, they were great ..
MADHAT A.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great Doctor and perfect caring stuff…
LISA G.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great Dr
JOHN C.
Submitted 08/12/21
All personnel that I can in contact during my visit were very professional and provided answers to all of my questions.
DONNA B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Brandon is a Caring Doctor and knows his ptofession well. I love to go see him. He takes time with his patients and listens to them. I would highly refer him to someone.