Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cardiology located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

82 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Aslam is such a caring expert. I like that his staff gets me in on time consistently . The whole practice is filled with wonderful people who know what they are doing!!!
JACKIE M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great
BRENDA G.
Submitted 09/08/21
She listens to your concerns & is approachable
OFELIA Y.
Submitted 09/08/21
I liked it he was very detailed and definitely determined to work with me especially with me going thur so much at a early age so yes I would most definitely tell people about him and all his staff because the staff was GREAT
CAROL J.
Submitted 09/06/21
Very good but a little confused at check - regarding return for monitor and time to have it and when to have blood work(before or after monitor)
GREGORY H.
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr. Aslam has always exceeded my expectations including saving my life 4 years ago. Greg Hahn
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 09/03/21
He was very compassionate and Brandon Rhodes takes his time with his patients
ROBERT M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Annie Ma was exceptional.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Results were discussed thoroughly and answers to questions were very helpful.
ROSEANN H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very pleasant experience. Answered all my questions and took his time with me.
JOANN M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Was a very through medical checkup. JoAnn Mudgett
FREDERICK T.
Submitted 08/30/21
First class.
MARY M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very pleasant and such nice people makes you feel so comfortable Thank you
LYNDA M.
Submitted 08/27/21
This Dr. went above the call of duty, I was definitely happy to come across a Dr that actually cared. A+ in my book, staff was friendly and helpful. He’s my cardiologist from now on, thank you so much.
CYNTHIA W.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very pleasant atmosphere. Very pleasant employees.
KAREN M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very concise, knowledgeable and friendly Staff!
RUTH E.
Submitted 08/25/21
Only issue is time it takes for your office to get presciption to pharmacy... too long
ROBERT L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Everyone at the office were very nice and accommodating, I felt very comfortable. Looking forward to my next visit.
CRESCENCIA M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Doctor is very nice and the nurses too
REGINALD D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Friendly service Yes very informative