Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardiology, Vascular Specialist/Vein Expert located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
607 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 607 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Wonderful. Love Dr Aslam. The procedures he has done for me have been done with care & concern, & done perfectly. Always helpful & pleasant staff.
ROXSANN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
I love her. She is nice to u. Takes time and doesn’t hurry u out the door to see another patient. Always keep her on your payroll.
JOHNNY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
She is/was very professional and asking about my health and if I had any questions to ask her
RONALD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Great. Very good Dr. I trust him.
PATRICK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very kind and patient. Very helpful.
BUDDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
love you guys, fast efficient ,actually listen to the pt
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
I am new patient here and very pleased to be here. Dr and staff very professional and nice and Dr addresses and answers questions. Appts are great and no hours of waiting. Highly rec.
SHARON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Very A efficient. Appointment was on time very little waiting. I trust these people, They have been taking care of me since my heart surgery. Between them and god everything's been great.
JACQUELINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Mr. Rhodes was friendly and listened to my concerns, and made wise suggestions for my care.
JEFFERY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Has helped me get through some difficult times. Very excellent physician and all the staff are excellent.
MARILYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
She takes her time and listens to what you have to say. Trust her completely with my heart health.
RAYMOND B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Detailed, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly
WILLFRED F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Great
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Great Doctor and Staff
KARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Ana is easy to talk to and a good listener.
LOIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Mr. Rhodes is friendly and very good at answering questions about medications and how we should handle our health. He is easy to understand.
Regina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Annie is the best!
BIRGIT F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
I’m glad that I went to this location. Dr. Norman is very thorough, very professional and very personable at the same time. Very kind front desk manners too. I highly recommend them.
RODOLFO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Prfoessional, polite, efficient and courteos.
JANIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Love this practice. She listens to your concerns and wishes and works on a solution to create best results. Very pleased!