Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Cardiology located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
306 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Always great to see Brandon for Garys visit
TERRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Staff and Dr ASLAM explained everything to me. And I appreciate that
NARESHBHAI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Good
TRAVIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable
ELMER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Good and speedy was very helpful. Thanks 5 Star.
KATHERINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Always good
KERRY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Good service
PAULINE Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Good service
MARY B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
The practitioner was great but I waited an hour to see her
Ronald U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Always Good - Professional and caring team
BOBBY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very good and careing
KRISTI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
I’m very pleased with it treatment
DOYAL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
End E-commerce Your practice is very profession and I will r your office to neighbors and other friends! I appreciate you and all nurses for Al
ELIZABETH B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I respect Dr Aslam but he lectured me on how long Dr’s go to school and would not let me finish my sentences. It was difficult to make him understand what was going on and why I needed his help. In the end he helped me but it was rough getting there.
THOMAS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Ma is very professional and I look forward to my future visits with her and Dr. Aslam and Brandon! Thank you!
CINDY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Simple and easy to do
ROQUEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Professional without being heartless. Kind and considerate, to the point, explains everything in east to understand terms
FELIPE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
The best.
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
All professional easy to talk too will answer questions staff very friendly
JUANCARLOS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Wonderful group of folks..