Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardiology, Vascular Specialist/Vein Expert located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
607 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 607 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JERRY F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
The hospital staff was friendly and courteous every step of way . From checking in to my discharge, they were great ..
MADHAT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Great Doctor and perfect caring stuff…
LISA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Great Dr
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
All personnel that I can in contact during my visit were very professional and provided answers to all of my questions.
DONNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Brandon is a Caring Doctor and knows his ptofession well. I love to go see him. He takes time with his patients and listens to them. I would highly refer him to someone.
OCIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Great
GARY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Extremely professional and very informative.
ELLEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
I love been seen by Brandon, he listens to me and addresses all my concerns.
RONALD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Compared to other Cardiologist I found Dr. Aslam, M.D. to be very honest and to the point. I think I will trust him.
WILLIAM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Staff was helpful . meeting with doctor covered all ares of concerns and where we were in treatment. Plan ahead for what we need to do something . medication and walking daily 30 minutes a day to build strength!
ANTHONY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Our nurse brought us to our exam room in sufficient time, and completed her duties as needed allowing Dr. Norman to arrive pretty quickly. Dr. Norman had a good bed side manner which lightend the room and allowed the appointment to run smoothly and completely. Our future needs and future directions were explained thoroughly and we felt the examine went well.
EZEKIEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Awesome very convenient courteous professional people. Looking forward to seeing you soon
RONALD R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Works
ROGER Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Exceptional service by nurses, techs and doctor
TARA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Would recommend
MICHAEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Organized structure and did not need to wait long. Staff generally friendly.
TAMMY LORRAINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Love this doctor
SANDRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Norman took his time with me and answered all my questions and in a way I can understand... I never feel rushed with him.
SCOTT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
From reception to exit, staff and medical personnel were friendly and professional.
ADRIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Great visit ; Quick and thorough.