Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardiology, Vascular Specialist/Vein Expert located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
607 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 607 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Very concise, knowledgeable and friendly Staff!
RUTH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Only issue is time it takes for your office to get presciption to pharmacy... too long
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Everyone at the office were very nice and accommodating, I felt very comfortable. Looking forward to my next visit.
CRESCENCIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Doctor is very nice and the nurses too
REGINALD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Friendly service Yes very informative
JANIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Norman explained everything that I understood what needed to happen next. Very fast and efficient.
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Nurse Ana is so nice and always listens. Love her
BILLY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent provider service and great staff
LARRY K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Great
MICHAEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Brandon is awesome and so kind and caring.
SARA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
This is the best cardiologist I have ever been to. Dr Aslam really cares about his patients. 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
NIGEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Sixteen years ago, this gentle man saved my life, without doubt he is one of the best cardiologists in Metro-Houston, loved by his patients, and revered by his colleagues.
DENNIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Great
CLARK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr.Aslam came into my life as a blessing in a time of need. Helping me far beyond my expectations or his obligations. I feel I am in good hands with him.
DEBRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Very pleased! From the check in thru the check out. Very informative and cordial.
STANLEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
We were very please! From our check- in to our check out. Very thorough with the explanation of everything.
WILLIAM F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Exam and explanation was very well done. Took time to cover everything necessary
RENE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Very informative and helpful
RENE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
All excellent