Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Cardiology located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TARA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Would recommend
MICHAEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Organized structure and did not need to wait long. Staff generally friendly.
TAMMY LORRAINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Love this doctor
SANDRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Norman took his time with me and answered all my questions and in a way I can understand... I never feel rushed with him.
SCOTT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
From reception to exit, staff and medical personnel were friendly and professional.
ADRIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Great visit ; Quick and thorough.
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Great friendly staff.
MICHAEL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Great Dr. All ways has time to explain things.
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Love Dr Aslam very compassionate, caring. Dr Aslam takes his time explaining everything to me
TRACY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Norman is a fantastic doctor.
PAMELA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Roy Norman is very thorough and explains any question you may have with concern. He is trustworthy and I’m so glad my sister recommended me to him.
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Heart cath procedure and stint placement went as planned. Dr Norman is a valued resource for heart evaluation.
CHARLES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Denise who checked my vitals was excellent. Very thorough. Dr Aslam is always outstanding with monitoring my condition and ensuring my health is at its best. I’m very happy patient.