Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Cardiology located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

291 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 291 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM F.
Submitted 08/16/21
Exam and explanation was very well done. Took time to cover everything necessary
RENE L.
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent
ROBERT C.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very informative and helpful
RENE L.
Submitted 08/13/21
All excellent
JERRY F.
Submitted 08/13/21
The hospital staff was friendly and courteous every step of way . From checking in to my discharge, they were great ..
MADHAT A.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great Doctor and perfect caring stuff…
LISA G.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great Dr
JOHN C.
Submitted 08/12/21
All personnel that I can in contact during my visit were very professional and provided answers to all of my questions.
DONNA B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Brandon is a Caring Doctor and knows his ptofession well. I love to go see him. He takes time with his patients and listens to them. I would highly refer him to someone.
OCIE M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great
GARY O.
Submitted 08/11/21
Extremely professional and very informative.
ELLEN S.
Submitted 08/11/21
I love been seen by Brandon, he listens to me and addresses all my concerns.
RONALD K.
Submitted 08/11/21
Compared to other Cardiologist I found Dr. Aslam, M.D. to be very honest and to the point. I think I will trust him.
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 08/09/21
Staff was helpful . meeting with doctor covered all ares of concerns and where we were in treatment. Plan ahead for what we need to do something . medication and walking daily 30 minutes a day to build strength!
ANTHONY M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Our nurse brought us to our exam room in sufficient time, and completed her duties as needed allowing Dr. Norman to arrive pretty quickly. Dr. Norman had a good bed side manner which lightend the room and allowed the appointment to run smoothly and completely. Our future needs and future directions were explained thoroughly and we felt the examine went well.
EZEKIEL P.
Submitted 08/05/21
Awesome very convenient courteous professional people. Looking forward to seeing you soon
RONALD R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Works
ROGER Z.
Submitted 08/05/21
Exceptional service by nurses, techs and doctor
TARA J.
Submitted 08/05/21
Would recommend
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Organized structure and did not need to wait long. Staff generally friendly.