Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Cardiology located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

291 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 291 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FREDERICK T.
Submitted 08/30/21
First class.
MARY M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very pleasant and such nice people makes you feel so comfortable Thank you
LYNDA M.
Submitted 08/27/21
This Dr. went above the call of duty, I was definitely happy to come across a Dr that actually cared. A+ in my book, staff was friendly and helpful. He’s my cardiologist from now on, thank you so much.
CYNTHIA W.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very pleasant atmosphere. Very pleasant employees.
KAREN M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very concise, knowledgeable and friendly Staff!
RUTH E.
Submitted 08/25/21
Only issue is time it takes for your office to get presciption to pharmacy... too long
ROBERT L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Everyone at the office were very nice and accommodating, I felt very comfortable. Looking forward to my next visit.
CRESCENCIA M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Doctor is very nice and the nurses too
REGINALD D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Friendly service Yes very informative
JANIE R.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Norman explained everything that I understood what needed to happen next. Very fast and efficient.
LINDA C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Nurse Ana is so nice and always listens. Love her
BILLY M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent provider service and great staff
LARRY K.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 08/19/21
Brandon is awesome and so kind and caring.
SARA T.
Submitted 08/19/21
This is the best cardiologist I have ever been to. Dr Aslam really cares about his patients. 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
NIGEL P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Sixteen years ago, this gentle man saved my life, without doubt he is one of the best cardiologists in Metro-Houston, loved by his patients, and revered by his colleagues.
DENNIS R.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great
CLARK M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr.Aslam came into my life as a blessing in a time of need. Helping me far beyond my expectations or his obligations. I feel I am in good hands with him.
DEBRA S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very pleased! From the check in thru the check out. Very informative and cordial.
STANLEY S.
Submitted 08/17/21
We were very please! From our check- in to our check out. Very thorough with the explanation of everything.