Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardiology, Vascular Specialist/Vein Expert located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
607 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 607 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MATTHEW T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
All good everyone friendly and professional
CAROL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Very thorough. Did not rush. Left no stone unturned.
Emory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Good experience. Good check up.
MARIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Dr Norman spends time discussing & explaining things. He seems to really care. He’s awesome.
BETTY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Everyone was kind and professional.
JAMIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
This practice is always professional and efficient and thorough. I highly recommend them.
JUDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
I have been very impressed with her.
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very professional
CHRISTOPHER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Easiest reception process - friendly and thorough…
JOANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
I needed my doctors information on the status of my health.
PHYLLIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
It was great dr Norman is excellent
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Very thorough and easy to talk with.
PATRICIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
I was able to see the doctor quickly and he renewed my prescriptions for me. I am happy with my visits.
CATHERINE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Was seen quickly and ekg done
PAUL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Exam was very. Good and through Personnel were very thoughtful and complete in their work.
JEFFREY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Appointment was for a scheduled follow up. Ms. Ma was very thorough- she listened to my concerns, answered my questions and provided detailed feedback. She is a top notch medical professional.
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Like always grest with Dr. A
RENE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Brandon is amazing!!!!
KATIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Vey nice doctor , lisens & nurses & front desk & checkout was very nice, i would definitely recommend them ❤️ everyone was nice & helpful
JOHN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Great team. Very helpful and friendly service.