Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cardiology located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

120 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA V.
Submitted 10/20/21
Excelenteexperiencia en mi primer visita las enfermeras muy muy amables .
KRISTIN C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Norman is very thorough and spends time to heat your needs and explain things to you where you can understand. Hard to find doctors that spend more than 5 minutes in the room with you these days.
CHESTER F.
Submitted 10/19/21
Good experience with dr and staff
TARA J.
Submitted 10/19/21
He is a great provider. I don't feel rushed and he listens.
CYNTHIA S.
Submitted 10/14/21
I am encouraged that Dr Norman is engaged regarding my health care. I generally ask questions, not because I don’t understand, but because I want to be informed regarding my overall health care. In my opinion, Dr Norman is knowledgeable and genuinely concerned about my health issues. I would recommend this physician to anyone needing the qualifications of his area of experience regarding any Cardiology care.
BRADLEY A.
Submitted 10/14/21
Friendly provider
LOIS R.
Submitted 10/14/21
Everyone is very caring and helpful. Dr Aslam has a highly rated staff.
JOHN B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very satisfied with answers to questions.
VINCE L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Really good vibe. Well pleased with Dr. Norman's assessment and plan moving forward. Also like the convenience of 2 locations. Great staff. Really friendly. They probably like me cuz Im a pretty cool dude...
CARLA J.
Submitted 10/13/21
Everyone there is so nice and polite. They answer any questions that I have.
MELISSA M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Aslam shows that he cares for his patients. He spent time listening and then explaining what would happen next. Front desk staff is very kind and friendly.
JOSEPH O.
Submitted 10/12/21
The staff is friendly and helpful in ways to manage my health needs. Thanks!
ARACELI C.
Submitted 10/11/21
Everyone was very professional. I feel I am in good hands. The doctor was great and nice.
MARY M.
Submitted 10/09/21
It was very pleasant and the Dr’s are very nice thank you
JOE H.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Norman is very detailed and thorough with great bedside manners. He along with his staff are very professional and empathetic. I highly recommend him.
REBECCA L.
Submitted 10/08/21
Such friendly staff and Dr. Norman actually spent time with me, listened to me and answered my questions!! Awesome visit!!
MARY L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very polite. Concerned with my issues.
KHADIGE G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Employee nice and polite. Doctor professional.
JEANNE B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Short wait Friendly staff
JACQUELYN H.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very good