Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardiology, Vascular Specialist/Vein Expert located in Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, & The Woodlands, TX

Cardiology located in Tomball, TX & Cypress, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
607 total reviews

Northwest Houston Heart Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 607 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northwest Houston Heart Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GLORIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr. Norman is very patient & very thorough! He answered all of my questions. He made sure I understood the diagnosis & what that meant for me. He made sure I understood the treatment plans. Dr. Norman made sure that I was scheduled for required tests ASAP so that I wouldn't have to reschedule my cataract surgeries for the 3rd time. During my appointments, I never felt rushed. Dr. Norman is AWESOME! He's in the top 2 doctors I've ever had!
PHYLLIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Great doctor
GAROLD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/24
Elyssa explained the test results and took time and answered my questions fully.
SANDRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Ms. Ma is always attentive to details and sensitive to my situation. It means so much that She listens to my concerns. I appreciate her honesty and professionalism as well. Thank you, Annie.
MIRIAM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Doctor Annie was pleasant, concerned and addressed my further treatment about my legs. Also addressed my most recent incident with a proposed treatment. I decided to wait on both. She was extremely through,kind, and answered all my concerns. Great Group of Doctors!
GERALD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Excellent service and explanation of my test results
JANET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Always very professional and takes time to listen.
LAURA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Always sincere service and professional!
TERESA K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Well, I always feel good after I’ve seen the nurse practitioner and he she really is smart and always listens and has good ideas for me that male nurse assistant was also very friendly and checked my vital signs several times for me I was very pleased with the visit
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/24
Dr Ma is welcoming, thorough, patient and fun
SUHAIL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
I have been dr. Aslam' s patient since 2015. He is one the best doctor. He is great and listen to his Patient. I highly recommend him.
DERYL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Brandon is a thorough professional! Intelligent, engaging, and genuinely caring for his patients. I have utmost confidence in this young man’s abilities.
DON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Service is always upbeat professional and staff is well trained and appear to truly like where they work I recommend this practice to everyone
ROGER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
All went well
STEPHANIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr. Aslam is professional, extremely knowledgeable, caring, and takes his time with each patient and answers all questions. I highly recommend!
Kari S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Though I do love the Dr, It seems that Dr. Norman's office has an ongoing issue with getting paperwork done on time. I've experienced this problem twice, where they called me on the last business day before a procedure to ask for more information, even though my appointment was scheduled months in advance. This has caused a lot of stress as I had taken time off work and prepared for the procedure, only to have it postponed due to the office staff's inability to complete paperwork on time. Dr. Norman is aware and upset about this issue, as it has happened not only to me but also to a family member. Dr. Norman himself is wonderful, kind, and caring, but the office staff's inefficiency is causing significant problems.
WILLIAM JR H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Always a good visit with Dr. Aslam
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Take the time to answer all the questions.
HERBY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr Norman is very knowledgeable, meticulous, professional and offers a wide range of possible treatments and solutions. I appreciate the patience and concern displayed as well as detailed information concerning possible outcomes.
MIRIAM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Doctor is very through, makes sure you are going to understand where your progress is, and your care is going forward. Very professional and has a caring personality. Answers any questions that you might have. Great Doctor.